Doggy Winery Tours Pawfect Gourmet Pawprints Banner 1
Explore Dog Friendly Experiences!
Doggy Winery Tours
Doggy Winery Tours
Paws and Pours High Tea
Paws and Pours High Tea
Doggy Winery Tours Pawfect Gourmet Pawprints Williamstown
Explore Historic Williamstown
Dog Friendly Experiences
Around The Bay Doggy Trek
Dog Friendly Experiences
Truffle Hunts
Dog Friendly Experiences
Doggy Picnic Adventures
previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Explore All The Dog Friendly Experiences

Take the lead and explore Victoria on our unique dog friendly experiences being chauffeured on Bella the dog welcoming bus. Each tour is carefully designed to bring you an effortless adventure with your dog. Some of the lovely walks we enjoy are only possible because Bella is waiting at the other end so weary paws can rest. Whether you are coming on your own or with friends and family we are very inclusive and inclusive bunch of folks. Our talented and professional team are committed to ensuring a Happy, Healthy and Safe experience, because we get what it means to be a fur-parent. All pooches get the window seat - where licking the scenery is encouraged! 

Doggy Treks

For those paws who like to walk and then relax over a picnic lunch. Explore Port Phillip Bay or discover your own Melbourne backyard

Note: Wine offered is not vegan

8am - 5:30pm
Around The Bay
Sat 21 Sep 2019
Sat 30 Nov 2019

Urban Explorer
Sat 12 Oct 2019
Sat 16 Nov 2019
Sat 28 Dec 2019

Doggy Picnic Adventures

Visit the Dandenongs or Hanging Rock and enjoy the company of like-minded folks and their fur-family..

Note: Wine offered is not vegan

9:30am - 4pm
Hanging Rock
Sat 7 Sep 2019
Sat 5 Oct 2019
Sat 9 Nov 2019

Dandenong Ranges
Fri 27 Sep 2019
Sat 26 Oct 2019
Sat 23 Nov 2019
Sat 4 Jan 2020

Paws and Pours High Tea

Spend an indulgent afternoon in the Dandenongs enjoying the breathtaking scenery whilst sipping and nibbling the finest with your bestie. Pawfect!

11:30am - 5:00pm
Dandenongs

Sun 8 Sep 2019
Sun 20 Oct 2019
Sun 10 Nov 2019-Booked Out
Sun 29 Dec 2019

Doggy Winery Tours

It doesn't get any more Pawfect than having a glass of wine in one hand and a lead in the other. 

Note: Some wines on tasting may not be vegan

8:30am - 5:00pm
Melba Trail
Sun 15 Sep 2019
Sun 24 Nov 2019
Sun 30 Dec 2019

Mornington Trail
Sun 27 Oct 2019
Sun 8 Dec 2019-Booked Out

Yarra Trail
Sun 3 Nov 2019
Sun 5 Jan 2020

Doggy Walking Tours

Take in the rich history of Williamstown with a guided 5km walk with your pooch followed by fish and chips on the foreshore. Now that is Pawfect!

Note: Limited vegan options

10am - 12:30pm
Williamstown
Sat 17 Aug 2019
Sat 28 Sep 2019
Sat 19 Oct 2019
Tue 5 Nov 2019
Sat 7 Dec 2019
Fri 3 Jan 2020

Truffle Hunts

Put on your most colourful gumboots, grab your pooch and join us for a decadent day of all things truffles. See you in 2020. Sign up to our newsletter HERE to be the first to find out about dates

Wine served is not vegan

See you in 2020!