Doggy Winery Tours Pawfect Gourmet Pawprints Banner 1
Explore Dog Friendly Experiences!
Doggy Winery Tours
Doggy Winery Tours
Paws and Pours High Tea
Paws and Pours High Tea
Doggy Winery Tours Pawfect Gourmet Pawprints Williamstown
Explore Historic Williamstown
Dog Friendly Experiences
Around The Bay Doggy Trek
Dog Friendly Experiences
Truffle Hunts
Dog Friendly Experiences
Doggy Picnic Adventures
previous arrow
next arrow
Slider

Explore All The Dog Friendly Experiences

Around The Bay Doggy Trek

Around The Bay Doggy Trek is a unique and exclusive experience taking in the very best Port Philip has to offer with your dog.

Note: Sparkling Wine at lunch is not Vegan

8am - 5:30pm
Sat 13 Apr 2019
Sat 4 May 2019
Sat 1 Jun 2019

Doggy Winery Tours

Bring your dog on a winery tour and visit the great wine regions of Victoria. From outdoor tastings to dog massages this is a Pawfect day for you and your beloved pooch.

Note: Some wineries may not be Vegan

8:30am - 5:00pm
Mornington Trail
Sun 31 Mar 2019
Sun 14 Mar 2019
Sun 16 Jun 2019

Yarra Trail
Sun 7 Apr 2019
Sun 26 May 2019
Sun 30 Jun 2019

Melba Trail
Sun 5 May 2019
Sun 23 Jun 2019

Doggy Picnic Adventures

Visit some amazing places on a fun social day filled with walks and a fabulous individual picnic basket filled with loads of goodies - including a Pawfect treat.

Note: Sparkling Wine at lunch is not Vegan

9:30am - 4pm
Hanging Rock
Sat 27 Apr 2019
Sat 18 May 2019

Dandenong Ranges
Sat 6 Apr 2019
Sat 11 May 2019
Sat 22 Jun 2019

Paws and Pours High Tea

Spend an indulgent afternoon in the Yarra Valley enjoying the breathtaking scenery whilst sipping and nibbling the finest with your bestie. Pawfect!

11:30am - 5:30pm
Yarra Valley

Fri 19 Apr 2019
Fri 10 May 2019
Sun 2 Jun 2019
Sun 14 Jul 2019
Sun 4 Aug 2019

Doggy Walking Tours

Take in the rich history of Williamstown with a twilight walking tour with your pooch. An easy 5km guided walk followed by fish and chips on the foreshore. Now that is Pawfect!

6pm - 8:30pm until 3 April 2019
9:30am - 12pm from May 2019
Williamstown

Wed 27 Mar 2019
Wed 3 Apr 2019 - last twilight tour
Sat 25 May 2019
Sat 8 Jun 2019
Sat 29 Jun 2019
Sat 13 Jul 2019
Sat 27 Jul 2019
Sat 17 Aug 2019

Truffle Hunts

Put on your most colourful gumboots and be immersed in all things truffles. With a special doggy truffle treasure hunt this is a unique and Pawfect day.

8:30am - 4pm
Sat 6 Jul 2019
Thu 11 Jul 2019
Sat 20 Jul 2019
Sat 3 Aug 2019
Sat 10 Aug 2019