Explore All The Dog Friendly Experiences

Take the lead and explore Victoria on our unique dog friendly experiences being chauffeured on Bella the dog welcoming bus. Each tour is carefully designed to bring you an effortless adventure with your dog. Some of the lovely walks we enjoy are only possible because Bella is waiting at the other end so weary paws can rest. Our talented and professional team are committed to ensuring a Happy, Healthy and Safe experience, because we get what it means to be a fur-parent. All pooches get the window seat - where licking the scenery is encouraged! 

Watch All The Fun

Read More

Is Your Dog Ready For A Pawfect Experience?

Read More

Meet Bella The Dog Welcoming Bus

Read More

Virtual Doggy Book and Wine Experience

Meet the author and wine maker

Meet the author, Laura Vissaritis of Dognitive Therapy and the wine maker from Steels Gate Winery in the Yarra Valley and enjoy a fabulously presented hamper of a book, sparkling wine, organic chocolate, doggy treats and a virtual experience which encourages barking!

Date and Time

Live Webinar Sun 29 Nov - 5pm to 6:30pm

If you cannot make the date, we will send you a link after the evening, so you can enjoy the experience until 14 Dec 2020

Doggy Winery Amazing Race

Sunday Funday Adventure

Grab your doggo sneakers, get your nose in working order and bring the Peeps to Witchmount Winery to help you race around like mad finding all the clues to take home the coveted prize of Amazing Doggo! Limited to 50 people.

Date and Time

Sunday 6 Dec 2020

10am - 2pm

Understanding Your Dog

Live Canine Communication Webinars

A live webinar designed for you the fur-parent to learn your dog's unique communication signals and how to apply them in a range of everyday situations. Each webinar is facilitated by an internationally qualified person who has a Diploma in Canine Communication and is passionate about creating Happy, Healthy and Safe dog interactions. You can ask as many questions as you wish and get a real time response.

Session Times

Thu 26 Nov
2020
7pm - 8:30pm
ADST
Wed 9 Dec
2020
12pm - 1:30pm
ADST
Thu 3 Dec
2020
7pm - 8:30pm
ADST
Thu 10 Dec
2020
7pm - 8:30pm
ADST

Check back soon as more dates will be launched

Doggy Urban Explorer

Melbourne

Discover your own backyard! Enjoy a private Yarra Cruise, boat road on the ornamental lake in the Botanical Gardens, stolls through the magestic gardens, morning tea and picnic lunch, finishing at an outdoor bar. Total walking is about 4km - Simply Pawfect

Tour Dates and Times

9am - 4:00pm
Mon 28 Dec 2020
Sat 23 Jan 2021
Sat 13 Feb 2021
Sat 27 Mar 2021

Doggy Walking Tours

Historic Williamstown

Take in the rich history of Williamstown with a guided 5km walk with your pooch followed by fish and chips on the foreshore. Now that is Pawfect!

Note: Limited Vegan options

Tour Dates and Times

10am - 12:30pm
Sat 5 Dec 2020
Sat 16 Jan 2021
Sat 20 Feb 2021
Mon 8 Mar 2021

Doggy Treks

Around The Bay and Daylesford

For peeps and paws who like to walk and then relax over a picnic lunch. Get out and about and discover Port Philip Bay with our Around The Bay tour. Or choose to explore the picture pawfect Daylesford region with a dog friendly train ride. These treks show case the best of the best for peeps and paws.

Note: Wine offered is not Vegan

Tour Dates and Times

Around The Bay 8am - 5:30pm
Daylesford 8am - 4:30pm
Around the Bay
Sat 30 Jan 2021
Sat 13 Mar 2021

Daylesford
Sun 3 Jan 2021
Sun 28 Feb 2021
Sun 28 Mar 2021

Doggy Picnic Adventures

Hanging Rock and Dandenongs

Stroll along some incredibly scenic paths and enjoy the company of like-minded folks and their fur-family enjoying an individual picnic basket of goodies.

Note: Wine offered is not Vegan

Tour Dates and Times

9:30am - 4pm
Hanging Rock
Sat 9 Jan 2021
Sat 27 Feb 2021
Sat 20 Mar 2021

Dandenong Ranges
Sat 6 Feb 2021
Sat 6 Mar 2021

Doggy Winery ToursĀ®

3 Different Trails

It doesn't get any more Pawfect than having a glass of wine in one hand and a lead in the other. With 3 amazing regions to explore we just know peeps and paws will be sniffing and sipping to their hearts content.

Note: Some wines on tasting may not be Vegan

Tour Dates and Times

8:30am - 5:00pm
Melba Trail
Sun 24 Jan 2021
Sun 7 Mar 2021

Mornington Trail
Sun 10 Jan 2021
Sun 21 Feb 2021

Yarra Trail
Sun 21 Mar 2021

Paws and Pours High Tea

Dandenongs

Spend an indulgent afternoon in the Dandenongs enjoying the breathtaking scenery whilst sipping and nibbling the finest with your bestie. We start the day with a wander through the magicla gardens which are so picture perfect and it makes for great sniffs. Pawfect!

Tour Dates and Times

11:30am - 5:00pm
Dandenongs

Sun 7 Feb 2021
Sun 14 Mar 2021

Magical Mystery Doggy Tour

Mansfield

A day exploring Regional Victoria with the final destination being Mansfield and giving back to the many small businesses who have been affected by the crazy beer virus and bush fires.

Tour Dates and Times

8am - 6:30pm
Mansfield
Sat 16 Jan 2021

Truffle Hunts

Exciting New Destination Coming

Put on your most colourful gumboots, grab your pooch and come truffling. Due to Covid 19 restrictions we will not be running these tours in 2020. Sign up to our newsletter HERE to be the first to find out about the 2021 dates.

Note: Wine offered is not Vegan

We will be back in 2021

See you in 2021!