Explore All The Dog Friendly Experiences

Doggy Winery Tours

Bring your dog on a winery tour and visit the great wine regions of Victoria. From outdoor tastings to dog massages this is a Pawfect day for you and your beloved pooch.

Adults $200

Dogs $20

8:30am - 5pm

Mornington Trail
Sun 7 Oct 2018
Sun 25 Nov 2018

Yarra Trail
Sun 9 Sep 2018
Sun 18 Nov 2018

Melba Trail
Sun 21 Oct 2018
Sun 4 Nov 2018

Booked Out







Booked Out

Doggy Picnic Adventures

Visit some amazing places on a fun social day filled with walks and a fabulous individual picnic basket filled with loads of goodies - including a Pawfect treat.

Adults $125

Dogs $10

9:30am - 4pm

Hanging Rock
Sat 15 Sep 2018
Sat 27 Oct 2018
Sat 24 Nov 2018

Dandenong Ranges
Fri 28 Sep 2018
Sat 13 Oct 2018
Sat 10 Nov 2018

Paws and Pours High Tea

Spend an indulgent afternoon in the Yarra Valley enjoying the breathtaking scenery whilst sipping and nibbling the finest with your bestie. Pawfect!

Adults $125

Dogs $10

11:30am - 5:30pm

Yarra Valley

Fri 7 Sept 2018
Fri 19 Oct 2018
Fri 16 Nov 2018

Doggy Walking Tours

Take in the rich history of Williamstown with a twilight walking tour with your pooch. An easy 5km guided walk followed by fish and chips on the foreshore. Now that is Pawfect!

Adults $65

Dogs $5

6pm - 8:30pm

Williamstown

Thu 11 Oct 2018
Wed 24 Oct 2018
Thu 1 Nov 2018
Wed 28 Nov 2018

Truffle Hunts

Put on your most colourful gumboots and immerse in all things truffles. With a special doggy truffle treasure hunt this is a unique and Pawfect day.

Dates and prices will be confirmed in 2019

See you in 2019!

ABN 79 318 822 994

Accredited Bus Operator AO007785