Explore By Experience

Take the lead and explore Victoria on our unique dog friendly experiences being chauffeured on Bella the dog welcoming bus. Each tour is carefully designed to bring you an effortless adventure with your dog. Some of the lovely walks we enjoy are only possible because Bella is waiting at the other end so weary paws can rest. Our talented and professional team are committed to ensuring a Happy, Healthy and Safe experience, because we get what it means to be a fur-parent. All pooches get the window seat - where licking the scenery is encouraged! 

Paws and Pubs

Early Paws Offer

Check our newsletter sent on 10 May 2021 for a special booking code

Mystery Destinations

Our NEW Paws and Pubs Experience brings together fabulous walking trails and great pub food. Bella The Dog Welcoming Bus will chauffeur you to a mystery destination - oh how much fun it will be to find out on the day where we are going!

There are 6 dates and 6 destinations and we won't visit the same place twice. We have done all the hard work (OK this was really fun for Diesel!), finding the most scenic and sniff happy walks.

Note: Beverages on offer may not be Vegan

Tour Dates and Times

Sat 3 Jul 2021
Sun 11 Jul 2021
Sat 17 Jul 2021
Sun 1 Aug 2021
Sat 7 Aug 2021
Sat 14 Aug 2021

Doggy Urban Explorer

Discover your own backyard – Melbourne

Enjoy a Yarra Cruise, a boat road on the ornamental lake in the Botanical Gardens, guided stolls through the magestic gardens, morning tea and an individual picnic basket of goodies for lunch. Total walking is about 5.5km - Simply Pawfect

Note: Wine offered is not Vegan

Tour Dates and Times

9:30am - 3:00pm
Sat 15 May 2021

Doggy Walking Tours

Historic Williamstown

Take in the rich history of Williamstown with a guided 5km walk with your pooch followed by fish and chips on the foreshore. Now that is Pawfect!

Note: Limited Vegan options

Tour Dates and Times

10am - 12:30pm
Sun 9 May 2021 - Happy Fur Mothers Day!

Sat 29 May 2021
Sat 26 Jun 2021

Live Webinar

Special Offer

Only $30 per adult until 31 May 2021

Learning from the dog’s perspective

A live webinar designed for you the fur-parent to learn the way your dog communicates with other dogs - their language and how to apply their signals in every day situations. Each webinar is facilitated by an internationally qualified person who has a Diploma in Canine Communication and is passionate about creating Happy, Healthy and Safe dog interactions. You can ask as many questions as you wish and get a real time response.

Session Times

Tue 4 May 2021
7pm - 8:30pm AEST
Tue 18 May 2021
7pm - 8:30pm AEST
Tue 25 May 2021
7pm - 8:30pm AEST
Tue 1 Jun 2021
7pm - 8:30pm AEST
Tue 8 Jun 2021
7pm - 8:30pm AEST
Tue 22 Jun 2021
7pm - 8:30pm AEST
Tue 29 Jun 2021
7pm - 8:30pm AEST

Check back soon as more dates will be launched

Doggy Treks

Around The Bay and Daylesford

For peeps and paws who like to walk and then relax over a picnic lunch. Get out and about and discover Port Philip Bay with our Around The Bay tour. Or choose to explore the picture pawfect Daylesford region with a dog friendly train ride. These treks show case the best of the best for peeps and paws.

Note: Wine offered is not Vegan

Tour Dates and Times

Around The Bay 8am - 5:30pm
Daylesford 8am - 4:30pm
Around the Bay
Sat 22 May 2021

Daylesford
Sun 16 May 2021
Sun 6 Jun 2021

Doggy Picnic Adventures

Hanging Rock and Dandenongs

Stroll along some incredibly scenic paths and enjoy the company of like-minded folks and their fur-family enjoying an individual picnic basket of goodies.

Note: Wine offered is not Vegan

Tour Dates and Times

9:30am - 4pm
Hanging Rock
Sat 5 Jun 2021

Dandenong Ranges
Sat 12 Jun 2021

Doggy Winery ToursĀ®

3 Different Trails

It doesn't get any more Pawfect than having a glass of wine in one hand and a lead in the other. With 3 amazing regions to explore we just know peeps and paws will be sniffing and sipping to their hearts content.

Note: Some wines on tasting may not be Vegan

Tour Dates and Times

8:30am - 5:00pm
Melba Trail
Sun 13 Jun 2021

Mornington Trail
Sun 23 May 2021

Yarra Trail
Sun 30 May 2021
Sun 20 June 2021

Peeps and Paws High Tea

Indulging in the Dandenongs

Spend an indulgent afternoon in the Dandenongs enjoying the breathtaking scenery whilst sipping and nibbling the finest with your bestie. We start the day with a wander through the magicla gardens which are so picture perfect and it makes for great sniffs. Pawfect!

Tour Dates and Times

11:30am - 5:00pm
Dandenongs

Sat 19 Jun 2011