Pawfect food & wine experiences

Gourmet Pawprints brings you unique food and wine experiences where your dog is welcome.

“it is well planned, with exceptional attention to detail and a fantastic experience”.

Doggy Winery Tours  – Bring your dog on a winery tour and visit the great wine regions of Victoria – Mornington Peninsula, Yarra Valley, Daylesford or the Dandenong Ranges in the comfort of Bella our dog welcoming bus, a pawfect day out. Read More.

Doggy Winery Cinema – Bring your dog on date night to our pop-up cinema. Nothing says summer quite like an a pawfect outdoor cinema. Join us in the surrounds of a local winery and relax while we take care of the food and wine. Read More.

Gourmet Weekend Getaway – Pack your bags pooches, we have a pawfect indulgent gourmet weekend getaway to the stunning Mornington Peninsula, complete with doggy massages, private chefs and of course it wouldn’t be fun with out Bella our dog welcoming bus. Read More

Truffle Hunt Tours – Why not grab your most colourful gumboots and explore all things truffles. This is a pawfect day of sniffing, socialising and tastings with a special truffle treasure hunt for the pooches. Read More

Weddings and Parties – Let us help you find the pawfect venue where your best friend is welcome. Read More

Private Tours – Grab a group of friends or colleagues together for a pawfect social day. Read More.

Current Experiences

pawfect food & wine experiences

Mornington Peninsula

Sat 26 Nov
Sun 4 Dec
Sun 8 Jan

pawfect food & wine experiences

Yarra Valley

Sun 23 Oct
Sun 13 Nov
Sun 11 Dec
Sun 22 Jan

Dandenong Ranges Doggy Winery Tour

Dandenong Ranges

Thur 1 Dec
Thur 12 Jan

Doggy Winery Tours

Doggy Winery Cinema

Sat 11 Feb 2017
bookings open 1 Nov 2016

pawfect food & wine experiences

Weekend Getaway

Mornington Peninsula
Fri 19th May - Sun 21st May 2017